The 2021 Annual General Meeting will be held on Wednesday 24 February at 7.30 pm in the Matai Road workrooms.

The Society’s AGM was held on Wednesday 26 February 2020 at 7.30 pm. The Society’s management committee includes group coordinators and the office holding executive members; officers in 2020 are listed below.

PresidentAndrea Mark 
Vice PresidentJan Smith 
TreasurerElaine Jeffery 
SecretaryRobyn Neville 
GalleryWilson Lattey 
ShopRobyn Neville